Maple Leaf 

Thomas Lemieux   
Robert Dimand   
   President Elect &
   Conference Organizer
Russell Davidson   
   Vice President
Shelley Phipps   
   Past President
Georges Dionne   
   Executive Director
Anne Motte   
   Information Technology
Werner Antweiler   
  CEA Logo
Directory Services

List of all Canadian Economics Departments
Directory of Canadian Academic Economists
Family Name:


© 2014 Canadian Economics Association.
The CEA web site is maintained by Werner Antweiler.
valid HTML